Catholic School Council

The Catholic School Council is made up of a group of parents, the Principal, a teacher representative, a community representative, a non- teaching staff representative and a student representative.

The goal of the this council is to enrich the school experience of all students, make the school experience of all students, make OHS a welcoming and supportive place for our children to learn and grow as well as to provide advice to the Principal of matters affecting the children's learning.

All meetings are held in the school library. All parents and guardians are welcome.

Chairperson: Clara Lauziere
Parent Reps:
Alana Loreto
Elaine MacKenzie
Jamie McGee
Janet Jensen
Joanne Ducharme
Lisa Duval
Peggy MacInnis
Roger Courville
Theresa Sebalj

Principal: Darren Berthier
Teacher Rep: Belinda Ritchie
Non-Teaching Rep: Louise Madore
Community Rep: Anne Marie Chalmers

Unsubscribe  |  Community Use of Schools  |  Contact Information  |  Send Feedback  |  Outlook Web Access

@ 2019 Northeastern Catholic District School Board