Catholic School Council Membership List 2010-2011	
Name of School	St. Jerome School
<u>Principal</u>	Karen M. MacGregor
Council Members	<u>Position</u>
Gloria Ladouceur	Chair
Victoria Schonfeldt	Vice-Chair
Susan Berlingeri	Parish Representative
Sondra Laporte	Teaching Staff Representative
Lori Brohm	Non Teaching Staff Representative
Pat Spadetto	Community Representative
Angela Davis-Witty	Parent Representative
Andra Pettenuzzo	Parent Representative
Diane Dudgeon	Parent Representative
Patricia Adair	Parent Representative
Rikki Charlton	Parent Representative
Shana Bates	Parent Representative